Run Kid Run
Run Kid Run Patterns


Tooth & Nail (2011)
Back To The Basics (Top 5)
War Is Over (Top 5)
Run Kid Run Love At The Core

Love At The Core

Tooth & Nail (2008)
Captives Come Home (Number 1)
My Sweet Escape (Number 1)
Set The Dial (Number 1)
Sure Shot (Number 1)
Run Kid Run This Is Who We Are

This Is Who We Are

Tooth & Nail (2006)
I'll Forever Sing
Sing To Me (Top 5)
The Modern March (Number 1)
We've Only Just Begun (Top 5)